Fokus

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Fokus
Fokus
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Niino Arcane Mage - 5713GS

3 posters

Go down

Niino Arcane Mage - 5713GS Empty Niino Arcane Mage - 5713GS

Post  Niino Wed Apr 14, 2010 2:34 pm

---CHARACTER---

Tell us about your main character. Its name, race, class and specc.
My characters name is Niino, it is a Troll Mage, with arcane spec 57/3/14. I choose troll, simply because of the racial it has, 20% casting speed, which inreases my dps alot when popped.

How long have you played this character, ever since PRE-TBC, or did you start with it in LK?
I started playing mage last year, and i've been so much into the game, that i havent had time for anything else. And being a mage is just lovely, maybe a bit boring with arcane, but still fun, to see how much you can progress.

What professions does it have?
Currently i have tailoring and alchemy, im not full on both, i really dont have time at the moment to level the proffessions, but soon they will be at 450..

Have you had any previous guilds with this character?
Infinitum on moonglade, which i transfered from. And i am currently in a guild "Syth Reborn" which i joined because i have a friend in it..

Tell us as much as possible!
Well lets start of with saying, that i just transfered to Al'Akir from Moonglade, i've been here a couple of days, and i have to admit, there is alot of spam. Today, i accidently got into a 25 icc raid, with your guild, seemed very proffessional, so i thought why not try to apply, and see if it will work out.. Basicly i am looking for a raiding guild, which puts much time and focus into their raiding, and i hope that i might be helpfull enough with the progression...

Link its Armory Profile (only works if you have registered on this forum):
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Al'Akir&cn=Niino

---YOU---

Tell us your name, age, location.